EC-Council Certified Security
Analyst/Licensed Penetration Tester

The EC-Council ECSA/LPT EC-Council Certified Security Analyst/ Licensed Penetration Tester Training Package from Certify I.T Training includes expert instructor-led training modules with customized presentations, practice simulators and learning supplements including the EC-Council Training Kit for an all-inclusive training program that provides the benefits of classroom training at your own pace.

Certify I.T Training's ECSA/LPT: EC-Council Certified Security Analyst/Licensed Penetration Tester training course teaches security professionals the advanced uses of the available methodologies, tools and techniques required to perform comprehensive information security tests. The ECSA/LPT certification validates an IT security professional's skills and ability to perform the intensive assessments required to effectively identify and mitigate risks to the security of your infrastructure.

Certify I.T Training's ECSA/LPT training course explores the analytical phase of ethical hacking, and teaches students Licensed Penetration Testing (LPT) methodology and ground-breaking techniques for security and penetration testing. EC-Council Certified Security Analyst/Licensed Penetration Tester or ECSA/LPT is a vendor-neutral certification that provides real-world hands-on experience by covering advanced hacking and penetration testing methods in all modern infrastructures, operating systems and application environments.

Certify I.T Training is an EC-Council Authorized Training Provider for online training, ensuring our course follows the approved curriculum and you receive the training and knowledge needed to succeed. Certify I.T Training is so certain this class meets and exceeds the exam objectives, we guarantee you will pass your exam!


Deployment Methods


ECSA/LPT, 1 Yr Access, & Technical Email Support, 1 Study guide, 40 hours Self Study, 1 Yr Technical Email Support, Training simulations.


Course Outline

Module 1:
The Need for Security Analysis

Module 2:
Advanced Googling

Module 3:
TCP/IP Packet Analysis

Module 4:
Advanced Sniffing Techniques

Module 5:
Vulnerability Analysis with Nessus

Module 6:
Advanced Wireless Testing

Module 7:
Designing a DMZ

Module 8:
Snort Analysis

Module 9:
Log Analysis

Module 10:
Advanced Exploits and Tools

Module 11:
Penetration Testing Methodologies

Module 12:
Customers and Legal Agreements

Module 13:
Penetration Testing Planning and Scheduling

Module 14:
Pre Penetration Testing Checklist

Module 15:
Information Gathering

Module 16:
Vulnerability Analysis

Module 17:
External Penetration Testing

Module 18:
Internal Network Penetration Testing

Module 19:
Router Penetration Testing

Module 20:
Firewall Penetration Testing

Module 21:
IDS Penetration Testing

Module 22:
Wireless Network Penetration Testing

Module 23:
Denial of Service Penetration Testing

Module 24:
Password Cracking Penetration Testing

Module 25:
Social Engineering Penetration Testing

Module 26:
Stolen Laptop Penetration Testing

Module 27:
Application Penetration Testing

Module 28:
Physical Security Penetration Testing

Module 29:
Database Penetration testing

Module 30:
VoIP Penetration Testing

Module 31:
VPN Penetration Testing

Module 32:
Penetration Testing Report Analysis

Module 33:
Penetration Testing Report and Documentation Writing

Module 34:
Penetration Testing Deliverables and Conclusion

Module 35:
Ethics of a Licensed Penetration Tester

About us | Contact us | Support | T&C | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Guarantee ©2010 - 2013 Certify IT Training